Locations Indoor Range Classes Gallery Wall of Fame

Free Shipping on All Orders!

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

NSS Kinston
225 E New Bern Road
Kinston, NC 28504
Phone: 252.527.5058

Open 7 Days a Week
7:00am - 9:00pm

NSS Cedar Point
1021 Cedar Point Blvd
Cedar Point, NC 28584
Phone: 252.393.1599

Open 7 Days a Week
5:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 5:00am - 10:00pm

contact@nssnc.com

Trouble With Your Order?
We want to help!
orders@nssnc.com

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Contact Neuse Sports Shop

225 E New Bern Rd
Kinston, NC 28504
252.527.5058
Open 7 Days a Week
7:00am - 9:00pm

1021 Cedar Point Blvd
Cedar Point, NC 28584
252.393.1599
Open 7 Days a Week
5:00am - 9:00pm
Fridays 5:00am - 10:00pm

contact@nssnc.com

 


Trouble with your online order?

We want to help!

orders@nssnc.com


Personnel

President

Russell Rhodes
rrhodes@nssnc.com

Vice President

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

General Manager

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

Marketing Director

Angie Nottonson
anottonson@nssnc.com

Warehouse Manager

Teri Jarman
tjarman@nssnc.com

Office Manager

Marilyn Haddock
mhaddock@nssnc.com

Accounts Payable

Brenda Stringfield
bstringfield@nssnc.com

Human Resources

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

Range Manager

Bert Lee
blee@nssnc.com

Buyers / Merchandise Managers

Guns, Ammunitions, Shooting Supplies and Optics

S. Craig Harper
charper@nssnc.com

Clothing, Footwear, Camping

Ben Berg
bberg@nssnc.com

Sunglasses and Durables

Ben Berg
bberg@nssnc.com

Fishing and Reels

Spencer Hodges
shodges@nssnc.com

Hunting, Marine Hardware and Knives

Joshua Rose
jrose@nssnc.com

Archery

Chris Sittig
csittig@nssnc.com

Home D├ęcor

Hannah Guilliams
hguilliams@nssnc.com

Grocery, Dog Supplies, and Cooking

Kevin Herrington
kherrington@nssnc.com

Shift Supervisors

Steve Bishop
sbishop@nssnc.com

Angie Hill
ahill@nssnc.com

Jackie Herring
jherring@nssnc.com